- 1,302

- Baltimore, MD
- tnogumbo
Now every time I start the game, it resets my save data. I accidentally deleted my save data on my PS3, so I got my backup data on my USB and copied it over. But every time I load, I get the online user agreement and I go all the way through and it shows my credits and levels, but all my cars, bobs, completed events, paints, and gears are gone. My save went from 3307 KB to 317 KB. It reset itself. Any suggestions, I still have the large save on a USB but it never seems to load all the way through.