- 57
- Magic-Bus-555
i accidentally deleted my game data utillity for GT5 and then i could not really be bothered to wait again for all the patches and installation to load up so i just went on version 1.00
after a while i realised there were lots of bugs and so i redownloaded all the patches and re installed it on my PS3 but it still says the INSTALLING... in the bottom right corner and my garage does not show all the cars as of the pictures are missing, its not happend though on my other account so im a bit confused,
i have also noticed if i load up a offline race (practice, A spec etc) the names of other drivers and my name is greyed out and i have to wait for them to load up to white and then i can start the race, it's not game destroying but it's just annoying and im not willing to delete my save game utillity
after a while i realised there were lots of bugs and so i redownloaded all the patches and re installed it on my PS3 but it still says the INSTALLING... in the bottom right corner and my garage does not show all the cars as of the pictures are missing, its not happend though on my other account so im a bit confused,
i have also noticed if i load up a offline race (practice, A spec etc) the names of other drivers and my name is greyed out and i have to wait for them to load up to white and then i can start the race, it's not game destroying but it's just annoying and im not willing to delete my save game utillity