I bought the DLC and it said no purchased content found when I click the DLC button and I found out that my GT5 was US version, and I'm in Australia so I guess I'm pretty screwed yeah?
If I go and buy the australian version tomorrow, what happened to my saved data? I really don't want to start over again.

If I go and buy the australian version tomorrow, what happened to my saved data? I really don't want to start over again.