JPN Version: What to do after the loading screen?

  • Thread starter Thread starter kman79
  • 1 comments
  • 617 views
Messages
12
I recently imported the Japanese version of the game, and I went to the GT-TV option and I believe it downloaded the update to allow for online play.

My question is, after starting up the game and after the loading screen, a screen shows up with Japanese text, similar in format to how the screen looks when we get an update on firmware for our PS3s.

I assumed it was just the legal agreement or something similar, with two choices at the bottom. If I chose the right one, it would go straight into the game. If I choose the left one, two other options would show up. If I choose the right one, it goes into another screen where the PS3 does not respond to any button pushes but the home screen button still allows me to exit out of game. The left choice seems to be a cancel button. I chose the right choice and left the game alone for an hour, but it doesn't seem to be getting anywhere.

Excuse my ignorance on the matter, but any help on this is greatly appreciated
 
Back