Looking to join a team

Discussion in 'GTS Online Racing & Leagues' started by The1WingAngel, May 31, 2018.

1. The1WingAngel

The1WingAngel

Looking to join a racing team that is equally competitive as they are about having fun. I enjoy playing for fun while keeping it competitive. Have been playing GTS since launch and GT in general since original. I am a fairly clean racer, but i will push back if provoked. Would like to become part of a team that races internally as well as against other teams. Feel free to ask any questions.

Normal play hours are 6p- 9p EST

Current ratings
    DR- B
    SR- S

Preffered cars based on class
    Gr1. SRT Tomahawk
    Gr3. Viper SRT GT3-R
    Gr4. Viper
    N1000- One- 77
    N900 thru N500- McLaren F1
    N400 thru 300- RX- 7 Spirit Type A
    N200 thru 100- No preference

GT Sport Home track- Autodrome Lago Maggiore GP; Avg Time in Gr3. 1:50
    Normal Home track- Laguna Seca

PSN- The1WingAngel

2. Hazza687

Hazza687

Soz im a bit of a noob but how do u even join a team

dylan86_exe likes this.
  3. DesertPenguin

DesertPenguin (Banned)

Check out the SNAIL Racing League for some of the cleanest racing on GTPlanet. Our mission is to provide our members with clean, intense, and competitive racing - regardless of skill level! We believe that providing full grids of evenly-matched competition is the most realistic way to race, improve skill, and refine race craft.

Spec racing ensures that success is determined primarily by driving skill and not by differences in power, gearing, suspension, weight, or aerodynamics. Because variables in the car are eliminated, spec racing is the truest measure of driver skill. It also produces intense battles for position because everyone in the same car which is equally strong or weak in the different areas of the track. Plus, you'll never spend hours tuning cars or wondering if someone is truly faster than you or if they just have a better tune.