oooooh
Okay now ryzno, maybe you can shed some light here...
My buddy has a whole new PS3, new out of the box, the old one totaled, game saves toast.
He just recently reinstalled GT5, but when all the updates to 2.09 were done, he didn't feel like playing just then and quit the game without ever going into GT mode. I think he fell asleep personally, but whatever.
He was a little unwilling to even bother reinstalling because he "would have to start over, get leicenses, earn money, get cars again". I had told him, if he re-starts the game, I will just give him some cars. So he agreed to start it. I built him two starter cars he might need...
And I waited for him to show up in my friends list in GT5... for a while.
Then one day he showed up, meaning he found time to update the game. And he shows in my list as Lvl 0, no picture. So his game save is blank. But when I compare trophies with him, he has first A-Spec race completed November 2010 or something... a few days after mine...
I know he hasn't logged in because he hasn't thanked me for the cars yet
If he logs into the game for the first time in GT mode, will the trophies get cleared then?
Or will they get re-dated when they are once again earned?
There, that's the detailed question. Can't elaborate more without getting repetitive.