- 2,114

- England
- NINE_HUNDRED
So, I used to have 2 accounts for GT5, my main PSN account and my GTP account. After joining the WRS I started to use the GTP account more and kind of left the other behind. I'd only use the B Spec drivers and the shared cars from it.
Old PS3 dies, I only kept the GTP save. Now, I can still access my other accounts B Spec drivers/cars on my GTP account. If I was to load up GT5 on my main PSN account, I assume I'll loose the B Spec drivers?
I was thinking that maybe because the drivers are online it may just stay with my PSN name or something, but I'm not sure.
Thanks in advanced
Old PS3 dies, I only kept the GTP save. Now, I can still access my other accounts B Spec drivers/cars on my GTP account. If I was to load up GT5 on my main PSN account, I assume I'll loose the B Spec drivers?
I was thinking that maybe because the drivers are online it may just stay with my PSN name or something, but I'm not sure.
Thanks in advanced