Open Multi-Class Willow Springs Track Day Friday Jan 16th 6:30 PM EST/11:30 PM UTC

Discussion in 'GT6 Single Races & Time Trials' started by NingDynasty, Jan 14, 2015.

  1. NingDynasty

    NingDynasty

    Messages:
    769
    Location:
    United States
    Our local team will be hosting a multi-class track day at Willow Springs Friday Night January 16th from 6:30 PM EST/11:30 PM UTC.

    Our rooms are usually open until about 11:00 PM EST/4:00 AM UTC.

    We're looking at having 10-15 minute practice sessions followed by 10-15 minute races.

    Our group is all different skill levels just try and keep it clean.

    Pretty open to what you can bring to the track but the following cars will be used if care to follow suit. All cars will be run with Race Hard tires.

    Can-Am Class
    Toyota 7 - Untuned (Oil Change Only)

    Trans-Am 2 Class (Max Tune)
    Ford Mustang Mach 1 1971
    Ford Mustang Trans Cammer 1970
    Dodge Challenger R/T 1970
    Chevrolet Camaro Z28 1969
    Plymouth AAR Cuda 340 Six Barrel 1970

    Trans-Am 1 Class (350HP 812kg)
    Pontiac Tempest Le Mans GTO
    Mercury Cougar XR-7
    Alfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA 1600
    Nissan Bluebird 510

    GT300 Class
    RX7 - 365HP 1150kg
    BRZ - 400HP 1150kg
    IS350 - 380HP 1150kg

    Touring Car Class
    Mazda Miata Touring Car - Untuned (Oil Change Only)

    Send a friend request to myself (NingDynasty) or watch this post for the room number. Hope to see you on the track!
     
    Last edited: Jan 14, 2015
  2. NingDynasty

    NingDynasty

    Messages:
    769
    Location:
    United States
    Running a tick behind but the lobby is up!

    1472-6681-3415-7082-9648