- 17
I tried to save my game to a usb and go to my friends house so we could play it over there. I get a message that says this game is for another user? Anyone know how I can do this? I mean what if my ps3 crashed and I got another one, could I not take my save game and resume play on it? Can anyone explain how I can do it?
Thanks!
Thanks!