My Thought About Need For Speed 2015,As A Long Time NFS Fans

• Thread starter Happy Wong
  • 9 comments
Southeast Asia
This is my first times to post a thread on GTPlanet,and i would like to share my thought about Need for speed 2015.I would do my best to typing a proper english here,so that you guys would know what im saying here,since english wasn't my first language.Any comment or thought i welcome you to share at here.Anyways lets get started:

Im playing a need for speed quite a long time,i still remember it was a 1999,the years that me the first time to play a Need For Speed,call NFS Special Edition.Since then i Almost play all the NFS series Like NFS High Stakes,hot pursuit 1,2 and the newest H.pursuit,most wanted,undercover.....you name it.

Ya dont forget about underground 1 n' 2,which it is why NFS 2015 came out,and my very first thought when i see this new NFS trailer is: I Just Cant Play Or Support NFS 2015 Anymore......I just felt uncomfortable while playing illegal street racing games.Here the reason why:

Yes maybe we can says it was just a racing games,but i need to admit something WHY I DON'T LIKE Illegal Street Racing Games.Firstly because i have two best friends died in cars accident ,and one of them(driver) is like illegal street racing(like movie,games,etc),and he also like to speeding too,which it cost his life and his best friend.I dont want to gave too much info and i do wanna respect their family member.....