Need help for tuning i am a NOOB

maninder003

(Banned)
xXmaninderXx
hi guys I am new to forza and xbox i switched over from ps3, and i really enjoy forza only concern is i cant seem to find tunes online like gt5. I would like to know a general way to stop my car from spinnning out on turns, also could someone give me a tune setup for a suburu wrx sti 2008 and supra for all round performance. the supra is like s class 700hp ishh and that thing doesnt even drive just slips and slides very horrible what do i do????????? :confused: i read in some other fourm that if tuned right you can floor it through corners and the car shouldnt spin out

hi guys I am new to forza and xbox i switched over from ps3, and i really enjoy forza only concern is i cant seem to find tunes online like gt5. I would like to know a general way to stop my car from spinnning out on turns, also could someone give me a tune setup for a suburu wrx sti 2008 and supra for all round performance. the supra is like s class 700hp ishh and that thing doesnt even drive just slips and slides very horrible what do i do????????? :confused: i read in some other fourm that if tuned right you can floor it through corners and the car shouldnt spin out
If you don't want to buy tunes from the storefront, you should read the tuning guide posted here...it has lots of helpful information on tuning. I'll make some Subaru and Supra tunes for you and put them on my storefront for free, but the Supra isn't the best S class car and it won't have 700hp when I build it. Forza favors light weight over horsepower. What class do you want the Subaru in?
Let me know if you want me to tune the cars for you. If you don't respond then I'll assume you don't want me to make the tunes.