Nouvelle Vague Tuning

United States
Pittsburgh
kilikfanof2mrow
Nouvelle Vague (French for New Wave) Tuning is my first attempt at tuning. I'm totally new to the tuning game and as such, my tunes may not be the greatest when they come down to it. But I'm opening the shop today and the first car..

a 2006 Ford Focus ST-S AWD (C-425)
GetPhoto.ashx

The Paint Job is Performance Blue (as given by the FM4 Color Creation database) and comes standard with a white stripe background on both sides between the wheel wells. The one shown in the photo comes with a Sparco logo on the license plate holder in the back, and is only available on the one shown.

*Tested on Laguna Seca- 1:56.951*

Benchmarks
Accel-
0-60: 6.408S
0-100: 16.351S
Top Speed: 155.0 MPH
Braking-
60-0: 120.2ft
100-0: 327.5ft
Lateral G's-
60: .90g
120: .82g​

What comes as Standard Equipment
Converted to an AWD Drivetrain(+320 LBS/ 56% Front)
Rieger Street Whole Body Kit (Front and Rear Bumpers, Side Skirts and Wing) (+12 total LBS)
Street Tires (+.03g)
Upgraded Front and Rear Tire Width (245/35R18) (+4 total LBS)
Race Driveline (-18 LBS)
Race Transmission (-3 LBS/-.06S)
Race Brakes (-11 LBS/+5% Efficiency)
Sports Springs and Dampers (-2 LBS/-.62 in)
Race Front and Rear ARB (-10 total LBS)
Sport Chassis Reinforcement/Roll Cage (+37 Lbs)
Street Weight Reduction (-70 LBS)
Sport Valves (+8 HP/+9 Lb-ft/-1 LB)

Car Started as C-365 wtih 223 HP, 236 Lb-ft and 3,069 lbs. The Focus ST-S AWD C-425 comes with 231 HP, 245 Lb-ft, and 3,315 lbs.​

Available Now on My Storefront for FREE
(To find utilize- Track- Laguna Seca, Keywords- General, Good Handling... if unable to find it that way, my gamertag is kilikfanof2mrow)

Also available are 3 Special Paint Schemes for the Focus ST-S AWD. (Look under Real World, Realistic as keywords)
Performance Blue/White Stripe/ Blue Window Tint- Free
Bright Yellow/Black Stripe/ No Window Tint- Free
and
Crystal Blue/No Stripe/Black Window Tint- Free (10 Copies)