I was just wondering what happens to the online cars and Bobs after you lose your save game. had my ps3 crash after being 75 days old(still trying to get it fixed myself so I dont have to send it back) My backed up save game is a couple weeks old. Just wondering what will happen to my bobs seeing as they had about 1.5 million stocked up and i was sharing a F10, Vettel and zonda R? do I lose the cars that are not on my backed up save game file? and what about my bobs?