- 2,166

- Finland
- HI-tauer
Now this must have come up earlier on these forums, or im missing something in the game. Is it really so, that choosing the option "friends rooms" or what ever it is, in the online lobby, shows only the rooms owned by ones psn friends? Used to be in GT5 that you could see through player info if someone is in a room and join no matter if the friend was the owner or not. This just cripples the online play with friends or then none of my friens play online - never.