Thats right folks. After hosting a race for an hour, we finished up a race and I was headed back to the lobby when my PS3 froze. I gave it about 5 minutes and it was still froze. I decided to hold the power button down to give it a reboot. Once I heard the beep I released the power button. I turned the system back on and I noticed it was making me agree to the TOS for online. I then went into GT Mode and BAM! All my cars and progress was gone. I was a level 25 with over 100 tuned cars. I'm pretty pissed, now I just drunk lol.
Moral of the story, back up your game save!! I had a stupid USB thumb drive I could have used. I never thought this would happen to me.
Anyways. All charity would be appreciated
PSN ID gt4som
Moral of the story, back up your game save!! I had a stupid USB thumb drive I could have used. I never thought this would happen to me.
Anyways. All charity would be appreciated
PSN ID gt4som