ORDL looking for iRacers

• Thread starter TheORDL
  • 7 comments
United Kingdom
Grimsby
Evoloution
Hi all,

As some may know we run the ORDL from our website, www.ordl.co.uk and we are looking for new and existing iracing members to join us and take part in events we organise. I am relatively new to iracing as I am sure some of you are. It would be nice if we could get a regular group racing each week in our own championships and improve our racing whilst making new friends.

Our website is undergoing some changes as we expand to offer racing on a variety of titles and I hope you will forgive us while these changes are made.

If you are interested please let us know by leaving a reply and we will be in touch.

We look forward to you joining us and hope to race with you soon.

Evo

Hi, new to iRacing myself since Oct 2012, was just today thinking how I'd like to do more private races on it. I mainly race the Mazda MX5's. I also have GT6 / F1 2013 so interested in (finally) joining an online group of digital petrol burners!

Sounds good bud, head over to our site and introduce yourself. Forum is a little bare since we launched the new website so will be great to get some fresh faces onboard for some racing!

Evo

Hi all,

As some may know we run the ORDL from our website, www.ordl.co.uk and we are looking for new and existing iracing members to join us and take part in events we organise. I am relatively new to iracing as I am sure some of you are. It would be nice if we could get a regular group racing each week in our own championships and improve our racing whilst making new friends.

Our website is undergoing some changes as we expand to offer racing on a variety of titles and I hope you will forgive us while these changes are made.

If you are interested please let us know by leaving a reply and we will be in touch.

We look forward to you joining us and hope to race with you soon.

Evo

Hi,