Over Nine Thousand. Some team or something.

• Thread starter Chocobos
  • 26 comments
United States
United States
Lizardsoup
Hi. I'm lazy so I finally got around to posting this. Yeah, we're a team, big whoop, wanna fight about it? Been around since some time in 2009 or 2010 as an official team on Forza then made the switch to here. We don't take ourselves seriously and believe that a good personality goes further than anything else.

I'm not good at writing these. 5am and listening to Safety Dance will do that probably. Anyway. Yeah. I think 90% of us are photographers in real life to different capacities. Range from drift publications to newspapers and city council websites or whatever. We're chill if you're chill. Our official color is brown.

The team lol.

PSN: Lizardsoup
XBL: O9K Chocobo

PSN: O9KRattlehead
XBL: O9K Rattlehead

PSN: MSD_Drifter
XBL: O9K Seaking

PSN: O9K_Raygun
XBL: O9K Raygun

PSN: O9K_Deegan
XBL: O9K Deegan

PSN: O9K_Mudkipz
XBL: O9K Mudkipz

There might be other people too, I don't know. We're commonly found in drift rooms doing ridiculous entires into the first corner of Tsukuba since that's the only track apparently. Or 180+mph entries into SSR5.

Aside from that though, we do use XBL party chat to communicate as we have found it to be easier than anything else at the moment. So, if you want, drop in on us sometime but let us know who you are. Other than XBL party chat, we do know how to use the text chat in lobbies and stuff, but through my headsets, voicechat on PSN sounds like mumbling.

PS, if you're going to FD Atlanta or Florida, let me know and I'll come say hi and make fun of your virtual drifting skills. I'll be at the OMGDrift booth sitting in the shade when I'm not on track.

We are also looking for people that want to do things for us. Or just cool people to drift with that actually know how to tandem. Just don't cry if we sit on your doorstep harder than stoop kid.

Last edited: