So after a few weeks away from the game I booted it back up today and it asked if I'd like the game to upload my save automatically, awesome I thought to myself, as I usually forget to back up. So I said yes and set a date. The game then loaded and most of my money and cars were gone. The log still has all the entries for stuff I had done, but no sign of the stuff. Then my stomach sinks, it has downloaded the save from PS+ and overwritten my actual save!
over a month of driving gone, I'm not happy. My appetite to play has gone. I'm going to have to step back for a big and get over it. I did a quick search, I can't be the only person to get hit with this am I? Did I do something wrong?
over a month of driving gone, I'm not happy. My appetite to play has gone. I'm going to have to step back for a big and get over it. I did a quick search, I can't be the only person to get hit with this am I? Did I do something wrong?