PSFL S1 GT Sport Super Formula League

1
Slovenia
Slovenia
Race days (Two races a week, one per day):
Tuesdays @7:00pm UK Time, @8:00pm GMT+1 Time
Fridays @6:30pm UK Time, @7:30pm GMT+1 Time

Max. number of drivers: 16


Race format:
15-minute qualifying
30-minute race

Points system:
1st - 24pts
2nd - 20pts
3rd - 16pts
4th - 12pts
5th - 8pts
6th - 6pts
7th - 4pts
8th - 2pts
9th - 1pt

League settings:
12 race calendar
Grid Start Boost: None
Slipstream Strength: Real
Visible damage: On
Mechanical Damage: Light
Tire Wear: 5x
Fuel Consumption: 3x
Grip Red. on Wet Track/Track Edge: Real
Overtaking System Usage Time Multiplier: 1.1x
Minimum Number of Pit Stops: 1
Enforced Tire Change: On

Regulation Settings:
Category: X (Super Formula)
Balance of Performance: On
Tuning: No limit

Penalty Settings:
Ghosting During Race: None
Shortcut Penalty: Weak
Wall Collision Penalty: Weak
Wall Collision Detection: Mild
Car Collision Penalty: Mild
Side Contact Penalty: Weak
Correct Vehicle Course After Wall Collision: Off
Replace Cars When they Leave the Track: Off
Flag Rules: On
Ghost Lapped Cars: Off

Limit Driving Options:
Countersteering Assist: No limit
Active Stability Management (ASM): No limit
Driving Line Assist: No limit
Traction Control: Prohibited
ABS: Prohibited
Auto-Drive: Prohibited

Anyone can participate. The calendar will be released soon.

You can use whatever livery you want BUT you need to keep the same livery the whole season!

We are also looking for staff for this league!
 
Last edited by a moderator: