Long answer:
If someone borrows one of your cars on share he can change the settings for his immediate use only. Anyone else borrowing the car, or yourself, cannot see the changes made. And he will lose the changed when he loads a different car.
Long answer:
If someone borrows one of your cars on share he can change the settings for his immediate use only. Anyone else borrowing the car, or yourself, cannot see the changes made. And he will lose the changed when he loads a different car.