Setup's

Romania
Bucuresti
Sefu-boss-baas
Hey guys,

I hope there is someone there in the gt5 world that can give me some tips for my BP FALKEN RX7'03 cuz i can't do it. It oversteers every time i press the gas... So please help me !

Hey guys,

I hope there is someone there in the gt5 world that can give me some tips for my BP FALKEN RX7'03 cuz i can't do it. It oversteers every time i press the gas... So please help me !

I have never used this car before so I won't be of much help. But if you're spinning out when you hit the gas, you need to go easy on the gas. Some cars you need to gradually feed the gas. Others you can just plow your way through, full gas, but you will have to lift off eventually.

Hey guys,

What kinda tires are you using? (In my opinion, comfort hard tires are the best) And it sounds like you just need to practice on your gas. While drifting, try letting off the gas if you know your car is about to spin out; furthermore, press the gas again if your car about to straighten out. Keep on doing this until you feel out your car.

Never rely on tunes man. I hope this will help 👍

What kinda tires are you using? (In my opinion, comfort hard tires are the best) And it sounds like you just need to practice on your gas. While drifting, try letting off the gas if you know your car is about to spin out; furthermore, press the gas again if your car about to straighten out. Keep on doing this until you feel out your car.

Rookie move man. ;) Don't. GT5's tyre physics will grab traction if you let off too abruptly, and it will send your car understeering bigtime. ;)

That is the problem, i am doing that all the time i drift but it keeps oversteer and when i let go gas and press it again it doesn't have enough power to continue.

That is the problem, i am doing that all the time i drift but it keeps oversteer and when i let go gas and press it again it doesn't have enough power to continue.