Showcase liveries you didn't make yourself!

• Thread starter Nuschel01
  • 15 comments

Nuschel01

Enjoy Car Life
Premium
Germany
Fürstentum Lippe
GTP_Nuschel
I guess this is pretty self explainatory, I thought of this to be a place where you can post pics of other people's liveries and styles that you like and run on your cars. Ideally a link to the style would be awesome, but it's not necessary. A small story why you like the livery is also something I'd enjoy reading.
I'll start with the livery I've been running on the AMG GTS GT3 for the past 4 years now, the 2018 GSR SuperGT car. I've been a JGTC/SGT fan for a long time now and with Nobuteru Taniguchi also being a host of some of my favourite TV shows, Best Motoring and Hot Version, there was no reason against using this livery on the car when I first got it back in GT Sport. All later iterations also reside in my collection, but the 2018 design is my absoulte favourite of the bunch.

Good Smile Racing - AMG GTS GT300 - SuperGT '18
Nobuteru Taniguchi - Tatsuya Kataoka
Livery by Utsuzo

Dowload

:gtpflag:

Good idea to start a thread for this. When I'm back on the game i will show some favorites.

Last edited:
Fantastic thread idea, wish it got more responses.

Dunlop Corner_.jpeg

Racing Miku 2012 by りょうち (s2000-elise) livery link
GSR Hatsune miku 2017 v2 by りょうち (s2000-elise) livery link

If you're into super intricate Itasha designs, then s2000-elise is a must–follow. I've been following them since GTS, and they are a consistent source of super high quality, beautiful cars consisting of more decal layers than my pea brain can handle. I've always had a soft spot for the Z4 GT3 in particular, especially since leftover data in GT6 suggests that this particular Miku adorned Z4 was planned to be in the game at some point. Just... prepare to sit and stare for a long while when applying these styles to your cars, given the sheer complexity of these things. These two styles are both locked.