Today I played on time trial, on both of my accounts and I noticed that the lap times from the my first PSN account were on the time trial leaderboard on my second PSN account...
Times are counted on one "leaderboard" for everyone who uses your PS3, thats why it would show the lap time you did on your second account on your main/first account.