T3PA Pro pedals vs. Fanatec CSL Elite on a Thrustmaster base?

Netherlands
Netherlands
HeyHey!!

My stock T300 RS pedals broke, so I am looking into getting new pedals.
Fanatec's CSL Elite pedals look very nice and the Loadcell sounds super promising, problem is, since I have a thrustmaster base they won't be compatible on PS4, which is kinda of a deal here because I like to play GT Sport and F1 with friends who only have ps4.

Now, the Thrustmaster T3PA Pro look nice aswell, but I heard they are slightly worse than the Fanatecs, but they will be compatible on both PC and PS4 without having to buy some stupidly expensive adapter (*looking over to drivehub*).

My question is, what would you guys do? Buy the slightly better Fanatecs and lose the PS4 compatibility or go for T3PA pedals which are compatible and will arrive faster?

Greetings,
Mark

Fanatec's CSL Elite pedals look very nice and the Loadcell sounds super promising
You mean CSL Elite LC pedals.
Now, the Thrustmaster T3PA Pro look nice aswell, but I heard they are slightly worse than the Fanatecs, but they will be compatible on both PC and PS4 without having to buy some stupidly expensive adapter (*looking over to drivehub*).
The CSL Elite LC pedals come with a usb cable and you do not need an adapter to play on PC.
You can try to find used CPX Adapter which will allow you to use T300 with CSL Elite LC pedals on PS4.

HeyHey!!

My stock T300 RS pedals broke, so I am looking into getting new pedals.
Fanatec's CSL Elite pedals look very nice and the Loadcell sounds super promising, problem is, since I have a thrustmaster base they won't be compatible on PS4, which is kinda of a deal here because I like to play GT Sport and F1 with friends who only have ps4.

My question is, what would you guys do? Buy the slightly better Fanatecs and lose the PS4 compatibility or go for T3PA pedals which are compatible and will arrive faster?

Greetings,
Mark