Test my Tune. 533PP DC5 Integra

Australia
Australia
MattyBeloved
Hey guys and gals. I'm new to this forum so I hope post such as this wont be frowned upon!
I'll start by saying i'm far from the worlds best Gran Turismo driver, and i'm also very new to tuning...
But I was wondering if a few people could try my tune and tell me what they think?
Also compare lap times to see how far off pace I am on my own tune Lol.

This tune was put together for the "550pp Intermediate Level of Turbo Sports" seasonal event at the Deep Forest Raceway. The car of choice was a '03 DC5 Type R Honda Integra. My tune was as follows.
PP: 533
BHP: 443
KG: 979
Tyres: Sports Soft (Front and Back)

Mods:
Oil change, Improved body rigidity
Fully Customisable Suspension, Racing Brakes.
Fully Customisable Transmission, Triple Plate CLutch, Fully Customisable LSD
Stage 3 Engine Tuning, Sports Computer, Intake Tuning, Racing Exhaust, Isometric Exhaust Manifold, Sports Catalytic Converter, High RPM (Stage "3") Turbo
Stage 3 Weight Reduction, Window Weight Reduction, Carbon Bonnet)

Fully Customisable Suspension:
Height: 108/100
Spring Rate: 8.92/11.13
Dampers (Compression): 2/3
Dampers (Extension): 9/7
A/R Bars: 7/6
Camber: 0/0
Toe: -.19//.80

Racing Break Kit: 5/5

Fully Customisable Transmission: Max Speed 280km/h (I'm yet to learn gearing, so I let the damned machine do what it wanted here....)
1: 3.217
2: 2.207
3: 1.629
4: 1.260
5: 1.020
6: 0.865
Final Gear: 4.764

Fully Customisable Diff

Downforce
Front: 0
Rear: 15

Ballast = 0kg
Power = 100%

And that's it! While I know it's not the fastest car in the game, it sure is fun smashing R35's around corners in a FR!!!

My fastest lap time with a slip stream was 1:19.98, fastest lap time with no slipstream at all was 1:20.02
Thanks for your time in reading!!!!!
Looking forward to hearing back from you Guys!!
MattyBeloved.

Last edited:
Hey guys and gals. I'm new to this forum so I hope post such as this wont be frowned upon!