Thrustmaster t300rs gt wheel problems

United States
United States
So this has never caused me any issues until I started playing GT7 on PS5. I have no brake pedal. The firmware is up to date. V34. I hooked it up to pc and in calibration I get nothing when I press the brake pedal. Clutch and accelerator work fine. I opened the pedal box and switched the clutch and brake with one another. Still no brake and accelerator /clutch work fine.

Any suggestions?

So this has never caused me any issues until I started playing GT7 on PS5. I have no brake pedal. The firmware is up to date. V34. I hooked it up to pc and in calibration I get nothing when I press the brake pedal. Clutch and accelerator work fine. I opened the pedal box and switched the clutch and brake with one another. Still no brake and accelerator /clutch work fine.

Any suggestions?
They are sending me the pcb board That the three pedals plug into. Hopefully that’s the fix. I’m feeling pretty confident that’s the problems seeing that a working pedal won’t work if plugged into the brake port and the original brake will work if plugged into accelerator or clutch.

They are sending me the pcb board That the three pedals plug into. Hopefully that’s the fix. I’m feeling pretty confident that’s the problems seeing that a working pedal won’t work if plugged into the brake port and the original brake will work if plugged into accelerator or clutch.
Well I changed the board and still the same results, no brake pedal. If Thrustmaster equipment really this bad or am just having bad luck?

I suppose there's a chance they've sent you a faulty control board but it's unlikely. Do you know anyone with the same wheel to try their working pedals on your wheel base?

I suppose there's a chance they've sent you a faulty control board but it's unlikely. Do you know anyone with the same wheel to try their working pedals on your wheel base?