kanjifreak
(Banned)
- 156
Hello:
This just happened:
If I duplicate a car and send it to a friend, and if that friend checks my log and sees the transfer (right after I restored the save file), the duplicated car will still appear in my garage but without a thumbnail the next time I log in?!
Anybody else has seen this? Maybe it is some kind of cheating spank...
This just happened:
If I duplicate a car and send it to a friend, and if that friend checks my log and sees the transfer (right after I restored the save file), the duplicated car will still appear in my garage but without a thumbnail the next time I log in?!
Anybody else has seen this? Maybe it is some kind of cheating spank...