Open [Top Notch Racing] GT3 / Nurburgring 24 Hour / 24th July

Discussion in 'GT6 Single Races & Time Trials' started by TNR_KING_FILO, Jul 18, 2016.

  1. TNR_KING_FILO

    TNR_KING_FILO

    Messages:
    1,715
    Location:
    Philippines
    GT3
    *in association with the GT6 Midweek Motorsport Racers Collective
    [​IMG]
    Sunday 3:30PM EST / Sunday 8:30PM BST / Monday 5:30AM AEST
    *Lobby Open 2:30PM EST / 7:30PM BST / 4:30AM AEST

    Races will be held within the "GT6 Midweek Motorsport RC" Club, ID - 1000 854
    Race Procedure
    • 10 Minute Qualifying
    • 60 Endurance Race
    Event Settings
    • Boost: OFF
    • Penalty: OFF
    • Tyre/Fuel Depletion: FAST
    • Grip Reduction: REAL
    • Visual Damage: OFF
    • Mechanical Damage: LIGHT
    • Slipstream: REAL
    • Require Tyre Type Change: ON - Racing Mediums and Racing Hards will be used
    • Start Type: Grid Start with False Start Check
    • ASM, Driving Line, TC and ABS are the only allowed driving aids
    Cars
    • Everything in "Custom Parts" and "Pit Service" is of free choice
    • All Engine Tuning is prohibited unless otherwise specified
    • A Turbo Kit or Supercharger is prohibited unless otherwise specified
    • All Weight Reduction is advised
    • PP is determined by the maximum potential PP for the given car within the regulations
    • Racing Medium Tyres
    AUDI
    R8 LMS Ultra (Audi Sport Team Phoenix) '12
    Engine Stage 3
    545BHP 1330KG 604PP

    R8 LMS ultra '12
    Engine Stage 3
    585BHP 1345KG 602PP

    R8 LMS ultra 15th Anniversary '12
    Engine Stage 3
    550BHP 1340KG 603PP

    R8 LMS - Team Oreca ‘10
    Engine Stage 3
    560BHP 1340KG 599PP

    R8 LMS (Team PlayStation) ‘09
    R8 LMS ‘09
    Engine Stage 3
    540BHP 1320KG 596PP

    BMW
    M3 GT (BMW Motorsport) '11
    M3 GT2 Base Model '11
    E92 M3 (BMW Motorsport) '10
    Any Turbo Kit
    600BHP 1330KG 604PP

    Z4 GT3 '11
    Engine Stage 3
    540BHP 1320KG 595PP

    CHEVROLET
    Corvette Z06 (C6) LM Race Car '06
    560BHP 1290KG 586PP

    NISSAN
    GT-R NISMO GT3 Team RJN ‘13
    GT-R NISMO GT3 N24 Schulze Motorsports GT3 '13
    GT-R NISMO GT3 '13
    GT-R NISMO GT3 Base Model '13
    621BHP 1350KG 617PP

    GT-R NISMO GT3 15th Anniversary '13
    608BHP 1350KG 615PP

    MERCEDES-BENZ
    SLS AMG GT3 '11
    Engine Stage 3
    560BHP 1350KG 612PP

    SLS AMG GT3 15th Anniversary '11
    560BHP 1350KG 613PP
     
    Last edited: Jul 18, 2016
    TRL_Andromeda likes this.
  2. DaGiBUS

    DaGiBUS

    Messages:
    573
    Location:
    Australia
    awwww filo
     
  3. TNR_KING_FILO

    TNR_KING_FILO

    Messages:
    1,715
    Location:
    Philippines
    Event is tonight!