Toyota 2000GT '67

Discussion in 'GT5 Marketplace' started by NickKnipp, Mar 3, 2013.

  1. NickKnipp

    NickKnipp

    Messages:
    172
    Location:
    United States
    Completed, thanks Racin510s
     
    Last edited: Mar 4, 2013
  2. DiersZee1

    DiersZee1 Premium

    Messages:
    2,268
    Location:
    United States
    Welcome to GTP.

    You can search here to see good trading members: https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/showthread.php?t=136295

    In general we seem to have good & honest folks in this part of the forum.

    There is a trade limit for each day. Not sure what part of the US you are in, but PST = 4PM, CST = 6PM & EST = 7PM. When we spring forward in on the 10th, add 1 on those times.

    Must send a ticket, helmet, museum cards, paints prior to reset or any time after reset...as you cannot make up for a lost day.

    If you have a PC, you can borrow app a car = google

    Also, search the forum for Dupping. This is one way to take advantage of tickets and cars to hold for later trades if needed.

    You will find alot of info on this thread: https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/showthread.php?t=249886
     
  3. NickKnipp

    NickKnipp

    Messages:
    172
    Location:
    United States
    Thank you, ill look into those links.
     
  4. Racin510s

    Racin510s Premium

    Messages:
    1,250
    Location:
    United States
    I'll give you one as a welcome to :gtplanet:. Send Friend Request to Racin_510s
     
  5. Racin510s

    Racin510s Premium

    Messages:
    1,250
    Location:
    United States
    Car sent. Enjoy.:)