- 70
- ferrarilp45
Let me get this right, if i back up my game save, then trade my F10 (for example). Then reset my game loading my backed up save from a Memory stick. will i still have my F10, and the car the person has just traded me appearing in my community page???
can someone please clear this up for, because i would hate to lose all my save or an f10.
Thanks
can someone please clear this up for, because i would hate to lose all my save or an f10.
Thanks