transmission gears

United States
United States
does anyone have any time,to work with me on how to fine tune gears ? i am a novice when it comes to this part of gt6
i want to be able to have fast cars that go over 300 mph. i am not asking for anyone's top secret tunes.i just want to be able to know how to tweak them to race well. any help is appreciated.

Read over the guide and feel free to ask any questions in the thread for it.
As for going over 300 mph if you have car that has the power to do it, making a transmission to do it is not hard, but making a racing transmission that can do it is a bit tricky due to high speed.

Read over the guide and feel free to ask any questions in the thread for it.
As for going over 300 mph if you have car that has the power to do it, making a transmission to do it is not hard, but making a racing transmission that can do it is a bit tricky due to high speed.

does anyone have any time,to work with me on how to fine tune gears ? i am a novice when it comes to this part of gt6
i want to be able to have fast cars that go over 300 mph. i am not asking for anyone's top secret tunes.i just want to be able to know how to tweak them to race well. any help is appreciated.