- 1,526
- Crazed_Coupe
As some of you may know from reading my "Should I Do It" thread I just deleted my saved data to start GT5 all over again and I still have that 🤬 Camaro SS Edge Special in my garage. Do I have to completely delete the game and re install it if I don't ever want to see that car again or will I be stuck with it no matter what? 