If you don't update you can't log into PSN. If you don't log into PSN you can't connect to the Server. If you don't connect to the server you can't gift cars.
Every game I have declined an update for will log me out of PSN. The only time I've been online without the latest update is when I was playing the game when the update went live. at least that's how it seems to work for me.
Every game I have declined an update for will log me out of PSN. The only time I've been online without the latest update is when I was playing the game when the update went live. at least that's how it seems to work for me.
for GT5, if you're playing the game when the update comes live, it logs you out back to the main menu, requiring you to update. People who have been running races while it happens suddenly gets booted out.
for GT5, if you're playing the game when the update comes live, it logs you out back to the main menu, requiring you to update. People who have been running races while it happens suddenly gets booted out.