- 90

- melbourne
- BERNSY001
Hi everyone. I have been uploading tracks for my mates and got a message something like this: you have filled all your spaces for tracks. I know what this means. A few tracks none of my mates raced on any more so I deleted them but according to that they are still online. Does anyone have a solution or some advice on how to solve this? I need to know how to un upload them when they have been deleted. I haven't tried anything yet, thought I should get some ideas on what to do first.
Thanks BERNSY001
Thanks BERNSY001