used/brand new...I want white ef8 how?

• Thread starter ef_you
  • 14 comments

ef_you

(Banned)
hey sorry for being a newbie i just started playing GT1 today(long story)

anyways I want the honda ef8 crx si-r. I see it for sale used. I was wondering if it will be available new after a while.. also i wouldn't mind getting the used if there's no real difference... so whats the difference?

also i want a white one but its red is there a way i can get it white?

ef_you
hey sorry for being a newbie i just started playing GT1 today(long story)

anyways I want the honda ef8 crx si-r. I see it for sale used. I was wondering if it will be available new after a while.. also i wouldn't mind getting the used if there's no real difference... so whats the difference?

also i want a white one but its red is there a way i can get it white?

You can't buy the CRX new & theres no benefit to buying a new car over an old one apart from differences in models anyway. I'm also pretty sure I've seen a white one, the used cars change every 10 days or so.

nm i see a white one for sale. i drive an 93 si right now but cant seem to win any races I got almsot all mods except for springs any tips/cheats?

I believe this will show you the days the car you want appears. I show all colours, not just white. It appears with that cycle every 600 days, so a white one should appear on days 630, 1230, 1830 etc.

As a prize, it is only black, yellow or purple/blue.

This is from the North American v1.1 data, and the EF8 name was no longer used.

http://www.geocities.com/gt2toxs/gt/diary/2004-02-01.html

The used car data might not be at all valid for the Japanese or PAL versions.

I can't believe you'll get better results with this car than with the '93si, however.

SportWagon
I believe this will show you the days the car you want appears. I show all colours, not just white. It appears with that cycle every 600 days, so a white one should appear on days 630, 1230, 1830 etc.