Viper SRT10

Just to forewarn you, I'm a novice at tuning, so if these settings are horribly skewed...you know why.

Anyway, I find that these settings work very well (for me) on city courses, such as Seattle where I tuned it. I would like someone to try these settings out and hopefully give me some feedback as to how well they work and also what could be changed to make it better.
My goal with this car was to allow it to turn in better rather than plowing nose first into every wall. From what I've read here, the SRT10 has a reputation for not being able to corner well. I made an attempt to improve the cornering ability......

Constructive criticism is welcomed, things like "Ur c4r iz t3h sux0r, l0s3R!" isn't.

Modifications
Exhaust: Racing
Racing Chip: Sports
NA Tuning: Stage 3
Tire Type: Racing
Front: Medium
Rear: Medium
Nitrous: Equip
Turbine Kit: None
Intercooler: None
Supercharger: None
Brakes: Racing
Suspension: Racing
Transmission: Full Customize
Clutch: Triple Plate
Flywheel: Racing
Carbon Driveshaft: Equip
Limited Slip: Full Customize
AYC Controller: None
Variable Center Differental: Standard

Miscellaneous: Port & Polish, Engine Balancing, Stage 2 Lightening, Increase Rigidity,

Settings

Brake Balance
Front: 6
Rear: 4

Suspension

Spring Rate:
Front: 6.2
Rear: 8.2

Ride Height:
Front & Rear: 106

Shock Bound:
Front: 4
Rear: 6

Shock Rebound:
Front: 6
Rear: 8

Camber Angle:
Front: 3.7
Rear: 0.8

Toe Angle:
Front: -2
Rear: 1

Stabilizers:
Front: 4
Rear: 7

Transmission

Auto Set: 15
Final Drive: 3.090

Driving Aids

ASM Oversteer: 4
ASM Understeer: 4
TCS: 5

Downforce

Front & Rear: 30

Limited Slip

Initial Torque: 7
Limited-Slip Accel: 36
Limited-Slip Decel: 24