- 96

- Essex, UK
- jmepamplin
Im sorry for asking guys, i've had a search but no idea what for.
I had my PS3 replaced on warrenty, which came back today. I copied my GT5 gamesave to USB before it went expecting to just copy it onto the new console and go. However when I put the disc in and the game starts, it states that the save is someone elses and wants to just delete it to continue.
The console is currently offline as it says the server is down for maintenance, if im signed in will it resolve my trouble?
Help me please
Had such a terrible time with Sony Support, I cant loose nearly 2 years of game progress, i've already vowed to never buy anything Sony again, I just hope this doesn't become another reason.
I had my PS3 replaced on warrenty, which came back today. I copied my GT5 gamesave to USB before it went expecting to just copy it onto the new console and go. However when I put the disc in and the game starts, it states that the save is someone elses and wants to just delete it to continue.
The console is currently offline as it says the server is down for maintenance, if im signed in will it resolve my trouble?
Help me please