Well I ask this because I want to play with my hacked cars, before update 2.12 I made a copy of my data, but what happen if I delete them all, and then I reinstall them but I stop in 2.11, can I use my old data, and can I race with the hacked cars and hack new ones? of course I know that I wont be able to play online, just was wondering about it