What is unlockable?

What is unlockable in this game? All I know is I got a Lotus car for winning the USA race. Ive played this game abit, not much I do get bored after awhile but at times I do get back into it but then lose interest so it is hard for me to unlock everything. Is their more cars, tracks etc. to unlock? If so what? and how do I get them? Oh yeah if someone has a Pal gamesave that would be even better because I prefer playing quick race randomly Im not that into this game to play for months to unlock several stuff. Thanks in advance I cant seem to find any info about this game anywhere.

Yeah I saw that topic, it says to do the time trials in dry to unlock cars. Well I did Melb and got gold and I got nothing. That topic doesnt say which stage you have to get gold, and what you get. I am not good at this game, it took me ages to get gold at Melb. I would like to know what cars you get and tracks for doing what. Is there a list of what you get for accomplishing what?

Need to get time trial golds on every track for unlock of Jerez I think it is. Need to win a race, win a championship, win constructors championship to unlock all the rest. That is pretty easy though. Just run 3 laps of easy level championship with a top car and you'll get all unlock-cars after a season. The unlock cars are going to be museum cars though I hope you understand. Not like most games where you get better, faster cars.

Oh really, damn thats the worst lol. I thought they were like 07 versions of the Mclaren or Ferrari lol. I tried searching for unlockables and at gamespot someone posted a pic of the Mclaren 07 version and I was like damn that car is sexy, there must be other cars to get. But if its standard old school cars that dont move its not worth it then I guess. I got 1 car unlocked and it doesnt move so I never pick it.

But if its standard old school cars that dont move its not worth it then I guess. I got 1 car unlocked and it doesnt move so I never pick it.