What is up, I'm Nismonath5!!!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by Nismonath5, Nov 10, 2016.

1. Nismonath5

Nismonath5 Premium

I've been on GTP for a while now, but I've only used it for following a few select threads. So I figured I'd broaden my horizons a bit and try meet some other fellow users, and what better way to do that than to first introduce myself!!! :sly:

I'm a 17 year old Kiwi, living in the lush Pacific pastures of New Zealand. I started playing GT1 when I was three years old, played it for about seven years before getting GT4 (With such a jump in graphics, I pretty much swore games couldn't get any more visually appealing than that!). I played that for a further few years, before getting a PS3 and GT5, and I got GT6 anniversary edition last christmas. :tup:

I enjoy easygoing, fun racing, and have had numerous close races with friends in cars of varying performance levels. I consider myself a relatively versatile driver, although late 90's - early 00's JDM is the absolute favourite of mine. Particular cars I love to get behind the wheel of are my Integra Type R Touring Car, Evolution 4 Lancer (EVILEVO), Nova SS (Drifting machine), and Nissan GT-R GT500.

As far as clubs, there's only one club I regularly participate in, and that's Car Of The Week. Ideally, I'd participate in a lot more clubs, but my college work, real-world motorsports activities and general social life doesn't leave much wiggle room for other clubs. Still, it's an amazing club, and it's where I learned to race as competitively as I do online. :D

My favourite tracks are Bathurst, Mid-Field Raceway, Deep Forest Raceway, Tsukuba Circuit and Watkins Glen. I know WG isn't on GT6, but I found a really neat replica of it on the User Created Tracks, so it kinda counts!

LeMans, Nurburgring or Sierra?