wheel newb looking for chilled drifters

• Thread starter hunter91
  • 15 comments
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
boltwho_
hey, not been on gt series for a few years Total wheel newb but slowly learning. Looking for a few people to chill and drift with that don't seem to think 10000 hp cars and racing tyres is somehow tandem... Forum has died down alot since I last looked but maybe there's a few guys left lol

I'm a noob like you who needs some time with people that are willing to have a noob drift with them. I think that us two noobs drifting together could somehow make us drift better. What do you think?

I'm a noob like you who needs some time with people that are willing to have a noob drift with them. I think that us two noobs drifting together could somehow make us drift better. What do you think?
If you guys take turns following, you can watch the other and see where their mistakes are, and that will help you as well.

You'll learn a lot about wheel drifting just by drifting with someone else who is learning. I learned more about it by drifting with another new wheel user than I did by having an older wheel user tell me how.

Fellow wheel noob. Add me if you want @ Ewesey_
I don't mind drifting with anyone, as long as you're chill it's cool.

Also wheel noob. Not sure if I'm good enough to be near anyone but I'm keen to learn. Add PaintGuzzlinPete

Whaaat, its the truth. In comparison to majority out there, I'm a noob in every category possible
53473205.jpg

U___U ahem, anyhow Im not a noob per say (I still need to learn more), I wouldn't mind giving you some pointers on wheel drifting (Tetsu and Djhashbrown are in my resume ((lools)) although I'm pretty sure they got a lot more help than what i gave them).

Personally i think being the following car helps you improve a lot when learning, like the drift line, clipping points, angle, speed etc etc. Also it helps you to pinpoint characteristics of the car and the tune you're using.