Why is it that...

  • Thread starter Thread starter Rustyhole
  • 1 comments
  • 470 views
Messages
306
Canada
Alberta
Messages
Rustyhole_PSN
Why can GT remember my game progression status (both on & offline), options and even my name and yet every time I start the game I need to select my in race viewpoint which it then remembers til I shut it off. Lazy programming. Hopefully this is remedied before the 25th Anniversary!
 
I noticed that as well but all I have to do is hit the select button once and I am good to go again. It is weird, but it doesn't bother me.
 
Back