Would like to Sponsor this Forum

United States
San Diego, USA
Hello all,

I currently am CEO of a Company that builds and sells Racing and Flight Simulators. I have been a GT Fanatic since Gran Turismo for Playstation. I am by trade a Race Car Engineer and also have owned / run several real-life race teams. I am very interested in not only sponsoring this forum, but becoming very active on this forum and in game. I would like to please talk to the Owner of this Forum. We also sell PS3/PS4 Console Upgrade Kits, and Refurbish SCEA consoles.

Currently we are partnered with; Fanatec, BenQ, Intel, Corsair, MSi, EVGA, Supermicro, Logitech, and a few smaller Distributors. We would like to run and offer up a prize for an event in conjunction with GTPlanet. Please advise.

Best Regards,

Mr. Walter White
(Will disclose personal info in PM)

Attachments

• TheCar.jpg
    TheCar.jpg
    392.5 KB · Views: 6
Please remove the badly censored profanity from your signature. Thanks.

BUMP still no word from that way. Sorry but you will have to forgive the CEO of a company for not doing things that way. Can someone direct him to this thread please.

Thankfully,

WW

I'm sorry, I didn't see any message from you, but there have been some technical problems with the contact form over the past few weeks and I suspect I have missed some messages.

I've confirmed it's working, so you can use it again, now, or just start a private conversation message with me here in the forums and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

I'm sorry, I didn't see any message from you, but there have been some technical problems with the contact form over the past few weeks and I suspect I have missed some messages.

I've confirmed it's working, so you can use it again, now, or just start a private conversation message with me here in the forums and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

Hello Sir!