Musical_Artist's Canvas - NEW: Photo Comp. Entries & a few extras

United States
SW Louisiana
Musical_Artist
6740935353_8cab324bf5_b.jpg

I am fairly new to GTPlanet, but I believe I am fairly skilled with using Photomode on Gran Turismo 5.
My style of photography is interesting. I don't always have the most beautiful shots, but I like to have my photos have movement and interest that is unique. If I can get a photo to tell a story that is interesting, I do that. I am kinda ADD, so I like my images to be very "eyecatching", because that means they keep my attention better usually.
I also have eyes that are oversensitive to light(in a good way, it means I just see colors more vibrantly and stuff like that), so some of my photos can be fairly dark, but they don't seem dark to me because my eyes are like that.
Well, enough explaining, here is a link to my flickr page to see all of my photos.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/72459649@N06/

Here are a lot of my best photos I've taken using GT5.

Lamborghini Photo Gallery

Newest Shots

Jump Drift! by Musical_Artist, on Flickr

Dual Coasters by Musical_Artist, on Flickr

135i at Nurburg GP/F by Musical_Artist, on Flickr

Scale-Play by Musical_Artist, on Flickr

Special Stage Route 5_21 by Musical_Artist, on Flickr

Stop and Stare (Museum Matte) by Musical_Artist, on Flickr

Back In Black by Musical_Artist, on Flickr

Please tell me what you think and provide as much feedback as possible.

Last edited:
New photos added.
I especially love that I now have a GT5 photo that could actually be a painting.
I did some more abstract light stuff, but now I don't know what to do next.

Great start to your gallery! I have to admit my favourites so far are the surreal ones, :lol: 👍 Especially "Stargate"

I'm starting a gallery of what will be 7 cars. The photos will be considerably edited. The color schemes on them will be decided by my friends.