Cerbera Speed 12 Seasonal Events/Drift Trials

• Thread starter ESD
  • 19 comments

ESD

United States
TN
Up2Late
I'm pretty new to GTP, so, hello to everyone! I'm very new to drifting, just started a couple of months ago.....so I'm not real sure about the best cars to use, which ones make you look like a turd, or how to even set them up. I have noticed a few people using the Speed 12 and pretty much tearing up the Drift Trials. As a way to make more money, I decided to try my luck at the Drift Trials....wow...I stink. I did manage to get a moded Evo around well enough to gold the events, but I wanted to try the 2wd stuff.....so here I am, a couple of months later and I think I've topped out as far as where my skills will go. So, I decided to put up this vid. It was recorded live, 2 runs at the East course with a middle section that shows my current setup. 1st run was good for me....2nd run was pretty bad! Either way, I was hoping to get a little advice about the things I need to work on to improve my abilities with this car. I'm very "not good" at tuning for drift cars....with suspension being my worst category in the tuning garage. Anyway, if anyone notices something that I should work on, feel free to comment. Thanks for checkin' it out. Peace.

psn: Up2Late

Last edited:
...Eww setup is mad funky (just saying that because everyone tunes differently) but I like the video, overall nice job :D