Clean Drivers Do It Better

• Thread starter Feschka
  • 35 comments

Feschka

(Banned)
feschka
Generally I'm on PSN on Quick Mode and yes: I'm a clean driver. :blush:

You know how the story goes: 9 out of 10 races they crash into you in every possible way and 9 out of 10 times intentionally.

I was at Yeongam, following a Finnish guy, trying not to cause a crash, waiting for him to make a mistake or spin off, nothing, so I ended up behind him.

2nd race: Monza, 1st chicane: I'm sent flying off track by the same guy (I was just thinking how Finnish peeps are generally so kind and nice...)

3rd race: Barcelona. 1st on the grid the Fin, 2nd ME ! PERFECT! Arghargh!!!

So yeah, for the first time I did it myself, I became a RAMMER, and you know what? I did it for whole 3 laps, I don't even remember how many times I crashed into him, he literally didn't know where to go, tried to escape but hey I was so damn fast like I've never been and always caught him.

Revenge, so sweet...

Yes, we do it better. :)

I tell you what is amazing, when I intentionally hit people into a spin, I don't get a penalty, then when I do it by accident, I do!

yes: I'm a clean driver. :blush:

No you arent!!

Unless the ':blush:' was a not too convincing attempt at sarcasm, you're just as bad as every punter out there. Racing clean and fair means just that, not just when you feel like it. Smashing people off the track in a rage is very childish imo.

By the way if you're trying to destroy your reputation here at GTP then you've begun in the correct manner 👍

I tell you what is amazing, when I intentionally hit people into a spin, I don't get a penalty, then when I do it by accident, I do!

I've noticed that too, spun Webber a few times without penalty. In return, when I lap someone they don't give room and I overtake them in a corner and they hit me, drive-trough penalty it is. :grumpy:

Same thing just happened to me on GT5 Prologue with a guy named GTP_EAT_MY_DUST