Not open for further replies.

Ske

Gimp
Premium
Norway
Home
The_Ske
PzR Ske
Soooo... I just bought myself an Xbox with Forza 2, so I'll probably let the ol PS2 rest from now on. I'll still be around this forum to check what's up... but I think my days with GT4 are numbered (I'll be back for GT5).

If anyone got any hot tips on community sites with Forza drifting content, general stuff, etc.... feel free to let me know ;) I'm a total noob at the moment, but I'll probably get on Live sooner or later as well ... when I learn to drift properly again :dunce:

Later!

what's the point?

Not much point in your reply either, is there?

I'm looking for a good starting/meeting point a la GTP for Forza drifters.. I checked out forzacentral but it didn't seem that alive to be honest. So if anyone else around here have got any tips, I wouldn't mind hearing about them.

Anyway, I think you do a good job proving why I got fed up with this community lately... So, good luck to you all.

Ill be joining you ske, i played it at a friends and was attempting to drift, it seems pretty fun. Im going to go buy it asap. Im gonna try to use my DFP with it too. When ya get live add me.:)

Unfortunately you can't use the DFP with the Xbox, MS wants to cash in I guess... As far as I know the only wheel licended to use proper feedback is the official wireless one (which just isn't as good as logitech's wheels....To give an example, the very one I bought with the game yesterday had a centering issue and needed replacement... promising)

Forza's far from perfect, but it's kinda fresh.. and I'm interested to see how drifting online works with Live. Hoping I don't get too much latency from living in Norway :S

I can understand this. As GT4 is officially an "old" game. Nothing wrong with keeping things fresh. :)

See you in 08(we hope) for GT5 :D

fm2 is a joke. everyone said it was going to beat gt5, but not by a mile. hope you didnt buy xb360 and live just for fm2, if so thats a waste.