Save your game file to a USB. Start the game, send the car to another PSN account. Quit the game, and reload the game save from the USB. You still have the car you sent, and its now on the other account too.
Save your game file to a USB. Start the game, send the car to another PSN account. Quit the game, and reload the game save from the USB. You still have the car you sent, and its now on the other account too.
No, do not delete that. There will be two game saves, you want to copy the normal one, not the backup one. And as above, you need to format your USB device using FAT32...