Cars: FXX '07

Gift: GT JAPANESE 007-W

Gold: 43.000Cr. 1:38.000
Silver: 20.000Cr. 1:41.000
Bronze: 15,000Cr. 1:47.000

Tunes can't be posted Here!

Last edited:
et_
Now this is more like it! I was so dissapointed after last weeks trials. the fastest being the tesla roadster.:(
Dont really like the Monza circuit, but I'll make it work. :P
I am happy just to get GOLD with this BAD BOY ha ha

et_
Now this is more like it! I was so dissapointed after last weeks trials. the fastest being the tesla roadster.:(
Dont really like the Monza circuit, but I'll make it work. :P
Agreed, this would have been excellent on a more interesting track. Well that and with SRF off, but that is a lot to ask:)

Finally they put a stock TT with a car that can actually turn ! Although I am not good with high pp TT (more difficult) . 1:35.891 . will be happy to be in top 200 for this one.

Surprise, surprise, RA's BB adjustments are grayed out. :lol:
I guess some things are incapable of being changed. 5/5 it is. :grumpy:

Pfft, damn near impossible to run this without ABS using a controller, car snakes all over the road under heavy braking and lengthens braking distance drastically, if Ferrari's are really this bad to drive I'm glad I don't own one...well, almost.

Good luck to all you assist free guys, you'll need it :ouch:

I'm glad the event gives you a courtesy car rather than having one in the garage. I used this event as a test drive of the car before I spent those valuable credits.

I'm glad I didn't. This car feels odd with a wheel, I can not imagine it with the DS3. The rotation of the chassis is weird. Really weird. Car slugs to shed speed under braking... seemingly the only way to brake into the car is always brake at the 200 mark. Went into this hoping it would be like the Zonda R.