FOOOORE! Watch out. Coming thru'.

Just a quick note to say that I've been hanging around here for just over three years now; where does the time go?
Haven't posted much over that time, though I'm hoping whatever I posted was actually significant enough. GTPlanet continues to be the go-to site for information on the Gran Turismo series (the reason why I first threw my hat in the ring here) but in that hunt for informative help also came many other community discussions, and the attachment to members of the community, especially my friends in the Rumble Strip, Motorsports, and Photography Forums.
So a Thank You to Jordan and his indefatigable staff for keeping the site active, healthy, and useful, and a high-five to all my friends out there who provided me with company, laughs, mind-boggling thoughts that keep me sleepless, and the same dubious GTP Award two years in a row.

:cheers:
Harry.

I thought you were a Proton Rider all this time...and then I wondered how you'd get a Malaysian car in Canada.

Congratulations on all the years and posts.

:lol:

Trust you to make me laugh. However, all you guys on the moderating panel are always good for a laugh; comes with the wisdom attendant to being a good moderator, I guess.

Thanks for the Congrats, and here's hoping I get to enjoy your company for many more years to come.

:cheers;

OP updated with 2015 Note.

Four years gone by, and a couple of days, since I registered at GTPlanet.
Time flies. and not only am I a little bit older, but those around me, too; all caught up in the same stream, some clinging, some fighting the current, some drifting along, but all getting older. And wiser.
The stream of information that flies past us, surrounds us, carries us forward, defines and manipulate us - this stream grows huge, tumultuous as it expands with technology, and the close and varied connections we make with each other today are phenomenal.
Phenomenal if we remember that once we used smoke signals. Tom-toms. Mirrors.